Moments in Time

This is my answer to the Daily Post photo challenge: Collage.

I read this wonderful bulletin board within a quaint Mercantile Store while waiting for a warmly personable elderly woman to make me her personal recommendation for me, a Macadamia nut and white chocolate (with whipped cream) latte during a (very) recent  sort of local camping trip.

IMG_1528

Notice the box of crayons inside the Comments & Suggestions box?

My personal favorites:

“Don’t stop imagining. The day you do is the day you die.”

And (although I’m a Seahawks fan) that banana slug “slime-men” the green grass with the “Go Bills” in its picture just cracked me up.

IMG_1527

Do any readers recognize this place?

2 thoughts on “Moments in Time

Leave a Reply

